Zeyn Otel Istanbul

Zeyn Otel Istanbul Bewertungen

Zeyn Otel Istanbul

Tahsinbey Sokağı no: 7, Fatih, Istanbul, 34122, TürkiyeHoteldetails anzeigen
Zeyn Otel Istanbul
Zeyn Otel IstanbulZeyn Otel IstanbulZeyn Otel Istanbul
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

4.8/5
Wunderbar
85 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage4.8
Ausstattung4.8
Service4.8
Sauberkeit4.9
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(85)
Positive Bewertungen(15)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(4)
Ausgezeichneter Service(10)
Ausgezeichnete Lage(7)
Gastnutzer
Standardzimmer
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Single
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 4. Juli 2024
Good location and staff members are hospitable and patient enough to answer questions you have. Which is very helpful to me as a first time visitor of turkey
Übersetzen
Artem
Economy Zimmer
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Single
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 14. Apr. 2024
Everything was alright: location, good breakfast, bottles of water and tea bags/coffee every day. The manager told some useful tips about sights, and gave some small gifts in the end of the trip. They also can help you to call a taxi (the price was cheaper than it was in the app on the phone). Keep in mind that the hotel locates at a hilly area with cobblestone road. That room was quite tiny, but it wasn't an issue for one person for 3 nights.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Standardzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Familie
2 Bewertung
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am 3. Apr. 2024
Although the hotel is not so easily accessible on foot (lots of uphill-downhill) we had a very lovely stay at Zeyn hotel. The staff is so kind hearted and very helpful. They always went the extra mile to accommodate. They really make you feel welcome. A big thank you to Selçuk and his colleagues for our wonderful stay.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Economy Zimmer
Aufenthalt im Juli 2023
Pärchen
3 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 29. Juli 2023
The stay at this hotel was so fantastic that we decided to extend our 20-hours stop in Istanbul to three full days. The staff is the best, they make you feel at home, they share all the valuable information and explain how to move around and what to see. The rooms are big and clean. The hotel's location in the Old Town is strategically well-situated, about 10 to 15 minutes walking distance from important landmarks. Breakfast was included in our booking and consisted of a buffet with samples of cheese, bread, olives, fruits, etc. You also get water, tea, and coffee in your room, which is very convenient. Definitely a place we want to get back some day.
Übersetzen
Xiaosaige
Standardzimmer
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Pärchen
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 23. Apr. 2024
老闆和員工態度都很好,積極幫忙形成介紹和聯繫送機服務,送機服務價格比uber單獨叫車優惠,一流的服務熱情的態度!
Übersetzen
hellokittydcy
Standardzimmer
Aufenthalt im Febr. 2024
Pärchen
20 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 26. Febr. 2024
環境非常好,老闆給力,能來的都來,免費升級,介紹餐廳,本地購物,十分感動,給兩家升級了海景,早餐豐富,真不是託兒
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Standardzimmer
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Single
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 7. Apr. 2024
作為全球自由行者,我會比較多家酒店。這家酒店非常乾淨,員工和經理很熱情好客、很温馨、很有禮貌,服務周到、有求必應;入住時,前台員工介紹城市景點/交通/注意事項等等;自助早餐也很豐富(牛奶、麪包、奶酪、蔬菜、水果、果汁、咖啡);讓我有賓至如歸、到家了的感覺;酒店價格合理;酒店地理位置很好,離主要景點和公交大巴站地鐵站都在步行的距離之內。總之,超級棒👍 下次來伊斯坦堡還會選擇這家酒店,也推薦給其他旅行者。
Übersetzen
Meihaodexiaokeai661
Standardzimmer
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Single
4 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 23. Aug. 2023
本來想給滿分,但就在我10點鐘準備退房的時候,housekeeper敲了一下門就直接打開了門,嚇了我一跳,然後還沒看到人,ta又大力把門關上了。太令人失望了。在此之前的所有員工都非常熱情,熱心幫我解決問題。希望他們能看到這個評論,對員工加強培訓。
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Economy Zimmer
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Anderes
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 4. Apr. 2024
老闆很友好,很健談,給了很多驚喜~還介紹了很多周邊的好玩地方,值得推薦!
Übersetzen
Dongganxiaopang
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Familie
12 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 17. Aug. 2023
服務態度非常好,早餐算豐富,住宿條件也新和齊全,位置我覺得還是可以的。酒店人員在臨走時,送了女士頭巾,小朋友巧克力,還是很用心的。而且每天回來都會問候是否一切順利。挺好的。
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Standardzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Pärchen
19 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 30. Apr. 2024
房間乾淨,早歺豐盛,地理位置優越
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Economy Zimmer
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Familie
10 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 25. Apr. 2024
숙소 친절 위치 최고
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Standardzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Business
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 6. Juni 2024
老闆人很好
Übersetzen