Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport

Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport Bewertungen

Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport

Chady Rd, Embakasi, Nairobi, 00100, KenyaHoteldetails anzeigen
Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport
Kozi Suites Nairobi AirportKozi Suites Nairobi AirportKozi Suites Nairobi Airport
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

4.1/5
Sehr gut
60 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage4.1
Ausstattung3.9
Service4.1
Sauberkeit4.1
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(60)
Positive Bewertungen(16)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(3)
Sauber und ordentlich(6)
Großartiger Aufenthalt!(5)
Verkehrsgünstig gelegen(5)
Nahe am Flughafen gelegen(5)
Gute Lage(5)
The Self Sustaining Dream
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Sept. 2023
Business
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 6. Okt. 2023
Very nice place in a convenient location near the airport. Very safe hotel
Übersetzen
Lalayluna
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Single
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 12. Aug. 2023
I had a lovely stay, will definitely book again next time I travel to Nairobi. The taxi driver and the receptionist were very friendly.
Übersetzen
Nomad Escape
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Sept. 2023
Pärchen
131 Bewertung
3.5/5
Gepostet am 30. Sept. 2023
The Location is near at the airport. The room itself was nice and clean and worth the price but the only downside is the noise, You can hear the people from the lobby and hearing the people outside talking and the cars
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Juli 2023
Single
1 Bewertung
3.5/5
Gepostet am 17. Juli 2023
Location is near airport and value for money. Design looks simplistic but sufficient. Nice feel at first impression. But it’s very noisy with poor sound ventilation as I can hear my room opposite chatting with their television on. In my less than 12 hours stay, I killed at least 20 mosquitoes. Not recommended if you need a peaceful sleep. Staff were nice though.
Übersetzen
Sumaisi
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Single
15 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 21. Aug. 2023
The Hotel sent a driver to pick me up at the airport! Their customer care is great
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Nov. 2022
Familie
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 19. Nov. 2022
It's a nice place to be, with Afican Hospitality
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Jan. 2023
Business
2 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 17. März 2023
Nice and clean hotel. Very close to the airport. Ideal spot if you're transiting in Nirobi. I recommend it 👌
Übersetzen
Mohammad Amirul Islam
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Business
44 Bewertung
3.5/5
Gepostet am 15. Aug. 2023
Very small room , bathroom is too small ,
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Sept. 2023
Business
2 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 9. Sept. 2023
The hotel was good and clean
Übersetzen
Tshidi
Aufenthalt im Juli 2022
Pärchen
27 Bewertung
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am 21. Juli 2022
Beautiful, cozy rooms. The cleanliness is on another level!!!! I was pleasantly surprised by the room, considering it is so affordable. Would definitely stay at Kozi suites again.
Übersetzen
Solita hearts
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2023
Business
4 Bewertung
4.2/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 24. Apr. 2023
Nice place
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2023
Freunde
2 Bewertung
3.7/5
Gepostet am 12. Okt. 2023
飛機吵啊!床也不舒服,房間還悶。
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2023
Single
2 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 18. Okt. 2023
房間舒適乾淨,但接機服務收費高
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Deluxe-Studio
Aufenthalt im Mai 2023
Business
45 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 14. Aug. 2023
老闆和前台都非常熱情,房間乾淨。
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer
Aufenthalt im März 2023
Business
11 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 17. Apr. 2023
路離機場很近,非常方便,早餐很好吃
Übersetzen