Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Bewertungen

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments

15/21 Therry St, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000, AustraliaHoteldetails anzeigen
Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments
Ibis Melbourne Hotel and ApartmentsIbis Melbourne Hotel and ApartmentsIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

4.3/5
Sehr gut
144 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage4.5
Ausstattung4.1
Service4.4
Sauberkeit4.4
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(144)
Positive Bewertungen(138)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(24)
Großartiger Aufenthalt!(49)
Sauber und ordentlich(34)
In der Innenstadt gelegen(11)
Verkehrsgünstig gelegen(10)
Ruhig & gemütlich(7)
Große Zimmer(6)
Große Essensauswahl(6)
Günstig für Shopping(5)
Negative Bewertungen(6)
kikomo
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im Juli 2021
Pärchen
2 Bewertung
4.2/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 5. Aug. 2021
sehr sauber, muss aber den Kundenservice verbessern?
OriginaltextÜbersetzt von Google
Gastnutzer
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Freunde
1 Bewertung
4.2/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 1. Apr. 2024
The location of the hotel is good not far from Melbourne university.The service and cleanliness is good.The breakfast is delicious.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Aufenthalt im Juli 2024
Familie
1 Bewertung
3.0/5
Gepostet am 7. Juli 2024
from 10pm got a stranger teenager knocked the room door and trying to access the room. I contacted the reception then these teenagers then loudly talking and making annoying noise outside of the room until around 1am I went to sleep. Second morning when I checking out at reception the up level guest complaining the teens play on their door s until 2am. It's was a disturbing stay. Really not a good experience.
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im Dez. 2023
Familie
4 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 17. Dez. 2023
A decent hotel, within proximity of free team zone and close to Victoria market and tram stop.
Übersetzen
Elaine73
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Familie
4 Bewertung
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am 7. Juni 2024
Very convenient, close to Victoria Market. Walkable to South cross station. Many shops nearby, 7/11 just down the street. There’s a Sarawak and Indonesia restaurant nearby within walking distance. Room was neat, but without any much necessities like toothbrush comb etc. Friendly staffs.. quiet place.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Familie
3 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 25. Juni 2024
We love staying at Ibis. Great place to rest and we are just comfortable with the ambience.
Übersetzen
Soo Yek Fatt
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Familie
18 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 1. Apr. 2024
Near to qv market
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Business
14 Bewertung
3.7/5
Gepostet am 14. Juni 2024
It is a pretty standard business hotel. Breakfast was buffet, western cuisine.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Single
3 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 31. März 2024
Place is good for solo travellers or students Although room size was average and very basic amenities in room Wifi had some issue although inside the room
Übersetzen
Sulingkanshijie
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Freunde
16 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 7. März 2024
Near the Chinatown, very convenient to walk around the city, close to the Victoria library, lots of visitors nearby and busy location
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Familie
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 23. Apr. 2024
Room was clean and staffs are friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Standard-Dreibettzimmer
Aufenthalt im Jan. 2024
Familie
1 Bewertung
3.2/5
Gepostet am 26. Jan. 2024
Didn’t expect that our room has a view of a wall from the next building. I should have taken a photo to show. Halllway is narrow. Buffet food- same food serves everyday and not much choices. Had a tummy bug on our first day after having buffet breakfast. I suspect it is the coffee machine. On a positive note, location is perfect and close to some nice resto.
Übersetzen
Joventan96
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Pärchen
2 Bewertung
3.7/5
Gepostet am 28. Juni 2024
The room is good, and the service is great
Übersetzen
NoreenAM
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2023
Freunde
11 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 10. Nov. 2023
We are so glad that they let us check-in at earliest around 12pm since there is available room. Just arrived from our flight and the reception is super helpful and understanding. We did early check-out 8ish and reception stored our luggages safely and securely with bagtags while we are exploring the city all day. It was worry free in terms of luggages. The hotel is near to Queen Victoria Market and I am so happy to grab some breakfast and also, you can buy cost efficient Australian souvenirs. Also, near to Tram and Train stations. The room is clean especially the toilet.
Übersetzen
Shi Ting
Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2023
Familie
11 Bewertung
3.0/5
Gepostet am 3. Nov. 2023
No signal (3 telcos) at all in the room (room 220). There is no answer when we called to front desk to ask the kitchen appliance. There are no kitchen appliance provided however it stated full kitchen in the description.
Übersetzen