Shiralee Hostel -Note - Valid Passport Required to Check IN

Shiralee Hostel -Note - Valid Passport Required to Check IN Bewertungen

Shiralee Hostel -Note - Valid Passport Required to Check IN

107 Brisbane St, Perth, Western Australia, 6003, AustraliaHoteldetails anzeigen
Shiralee Hostel -Note - Valid Passport Required to Check IN
Shiralee Hostel -Note - Valid Passport Required to Check INShiralee Hostel -Note - Valid Passport Required to Check INShiralee Hostel -Note - Valid Passport Required to Check IN
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

3.8/5
Gut
14 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage3.8
Ausstattung3.8
Service3.8
Sauberkeit3.9
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(14)
Positive Bewertungen(6)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(2)
Negative Bewertungen(2)
Anonymer Benutzer
Einfacher Gemeinschaftsschlafsaal
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Single
12 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 2. Apr. 2024
U can find everything essentials here. Comfortable sleeping bed, friendly staffs, spacious kitchen & outdoor dining area, had my self cooked dinner here. U can meet many ppl frm diff countries. Easy to access by Transperth bus 950, walk for 300 meters and u wil get to find tis hotel.
Übersetzen
Teo van der Teo
Gemeinschaftliches Schlafsaal, gemischter Schlafsaal (4 Personen)
Aufenthalt im Nov. 2023
Single
12 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 8. Dez. 2023
Nice social hostel in a quiet and convenient street. Close to public transport. A bit pricey but considering standards in Perth is probably normal.
Übersetzen
Gemeinschaftliches Schlafsaal, gemischter Schlafsaal (4 Personen)
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Single
11 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 5. Aug. 2023
It's quite alright but you should know there's no soundproofing at all. You'd better bring your own ear-plug if you want to sleep tight.
Übersetzen
Johan
Gemeinschaftliches Schlafsaal, gemischter Schlafsaal (4 Personen)
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Single
5 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 18. Juni 2024
Het was super
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Doppelzimmer
Aufenthalt im Jan. 2024
Single
6 Bewertung
2.7/5
Gepostet am 28. Jan. 2024
位置距市中心跟車站有一段距離,附近餐廳比較少,雙人床房乾淨但是無法主動調整空調,服務人員不太友善,即使這裡多半是國際旅客,公共空間不大但足夠,沒有出色的設施
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Juli 2024
Anderes
0 Bewertung
1.0/5
Gepostet am 1. Juli 2024
My partner recently made a booking to stay in the Shiralee backpacker hostel in Perth Australia we clicked the non refundable option by mistake and tried for a refund but no luck which is okay. Upon arriving here the room is in absolute disgraceful condition chewing gum stuck all over the walls which you can see in the pictures I have attached dust and dirt all over the ceiling fan the room is freezing. As for the toilets they are a disgrace. This room cost 1600 euros as far as I’m aware and it’s not worth more than 100 a night IF EVEN. Appalling conditions and very uncomfortable and will not hesitate to let people know and share the experience we are having here with no other option as neither you nor the hostel would refund us. Just letting you know it’s the worst experience I’ve had in a long time! Below is just a handful of snippets I took I have worse ones! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im März 2023
Anderes
0 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 16. März 2023
I booked this hostel for 3 nights and I stayed for 3 months. It's definitely the THE BEST HOSTEL IN PERTH ! the staff is amazing, so nice, so caring, so friendly, and so helpful! Charlie, the owner, even helps travelers to find jobs and is always making arrangements to satisfy everyone. This place is like home. The bathrooms, Kitchen, and Common area are always clean! It's 100% what I expected to find in a hostel and the people I met there are now real friends. I miss this place already and I can't wait to come back after doing my 88 days. I would recommend it 10 000x if you want a real hostel life experience! thanks the shiralee team, you made y stay in Perth way better!
Übersetzen