Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi

Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi Bewertungen

Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi

LR NO 1/574, TIGONI ROAD OFF CHAKKA ROAD, KILIMANI, Nairobi, 00100, KenyaHoteldetails anzeigen
Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi
Royal Tulip Canaan NairobiRoyal Tulip Canaan NairobiRoyal Tulip Canaan Nairobi
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

4.1/5
Sehr gut
60 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage4.1
Ausstattung4.1
Service4.1
Sauberkeit4.1
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(60)
Positive Bewertungen(42)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(3)
Negative Bewertungen(3)
Shackman
Executive Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Dez. 2023
Single
7 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 25. Dez. 2023
Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi was just as the pictures showed. The massage, the spa and everything was simply breathtaking and relaxing. The staff were very friendly and the hotel environment was truly lovely and warm. I would book this place again l.
Übersetzen
King Sally
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Freunde
10 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 23. Apr. 2024
It was great.
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Standardzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Nov. 2023
Business
3 Bewertung
3.0/5
Gepostet am 1. Dez. 2023
혼자 다니실때만 강추, 커플은 비추. 안에 샤워실, 화장실 다보임, 프라이버시 자체가 없음. 시설은 깨끗
Übersetzen
Jacoblcc
Aufenthalt im Febr. 2022
Business
30 Bewertung
3.0/5
Gepostet am 25. März 2022
價錢便宜 方便
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Mai 2022
Familie
0 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 10. Mai 2022
Super Hotel. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr gut. Ich habe kostenlos ein Upgrade bekommen und war rundum zufrieden. Das Hotel ist gut gelegen. Wir konnten fussläufig alles wichtige erledigen. Komme gerne wieder
Emmanuel K
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Single
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 24. Juni 2024
Awesome reception from all staff, from the security check to the restaurant to the rooms to the pool, sauna, steam bath and everything. Meals were classic and wouldn't mind recommending the hotel to other people. Keep it up guys for good service.
Übersetzen
Climber34562849838
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Anderes
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 11. März 2024
My husband was attending a conference here, and I joined him for a few days. For the most part, we enjoyed a comfortable stay. The positives: Modern, comfortable rooms with spacious bathrooms and good hot water. Helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet, with European and Indian fare, plus a few local options. Decent hotel gym with great city news. The negatives: Some back-of-house disorganization (it took several days for the hotel to confirm my airport transfer, though the transfer itself went off without a hitch, and it took several months to resolve a minor billing issue that we thought was addressed at check-out). Limited gym and pool hours (and the pool didn't seem to be heated when we visited). It was loud one evening of our stay, though the noise may have been coming from a neighboring building and ended by midnight in any case. Also, watch out for the metal strips between the carpet and bathroom in the rooms, they can have sharp edges.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Juli 2024
Anderes
0 Bewertung
2.0/5
Gepostet am 8. Juli 2024
We would never stay again. The iron my wife asked for to get a few creases out of a suit before a business meeting wan't delivered. There was absolutely no hot water for a shower prior to an early morning flight. The staff were friendly enough but the Double Tree 5 minutes down the road is a proper international hotel. This place feels inauthentic and extremely un-Kenyan. If you filter out all the reviews of this hotel from people who've made just 1 contribution on Tripadvisor, you appear to get a far more accurate picture of the hotel from experienced travellers. Certainly there is a significantly disproportionate number of so-called "Excellent" reviews from people who've only ever made one contribution on Tripadvisor, which makes me question if not the authenticity of those reviews then at least what hotels these One Contribution reviewers are comparing the Royal Tulip to.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Juli 2024
Anderes
0 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 2. Juli 2024
Very Good service, like the hospitality of staff, food is good, very clean hotel, nice environment. I wish to stay here next time when I visit kenya. Thanks for feeling a comfortable and relaxing during my stay here in Nairobi. Good place to stay
Übersetzen
SaraJM91
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Business
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 27. Juni 2024
The service and staff at the hotel were simply amazing. Bridgette went above and beyond to help us book a last-minute trip to Maasai Mara p, something even travel agencies couldn't manage. She ensured everything was perfect and even packed us breakfast for our early checkout. Literally everyone at the hotel was incredibly kind, helpful, and amazing.
Übersetzen
Chris S
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Business
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 23. Juni 2024
Great spa - had a nice massage for a good price. Well equipped gym. Rooms nice. Checkin efficient and friendly. Traditional Kenya dishes available at restaurant along with curries, grilled meats and others. Good central location. Security seems to be good.
Übersetzen
Mog4Life
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Business
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 21. Juni 2024
Overall good vibes and service. The staff are polite and go the extra mile to help you. The massage and other services like the gym and pool are well maintained. Again it was just a delight staying at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in kilimani
Übersetzen
Ivano A
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Business
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 20. Juni 2024
Great food and very nice staff! The dessert was excellent and overall the food was well prepared and tasty. It is such a nice experience to be in Nairobi and be treated so well. There is very beautiful pool and the hotel is clean with friendly staff.
Übersetzen
Odyssey12684023488
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Business
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 14. Juni 2024
Everything is perfect. Food, rooms, service, smiling staff etc. perfect facility. As a training institute, ECAS Institute team and participants really feel at home each time we are at the hotel. We have built strong bond with the hotel and look forward to our continued collaboration .
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Juni 2024
Anderes
0 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 14. Juni 2024
The reception was excellent, the conference room we held our meeting was great, with a strong connection The food was delicious and well balanced Workers were well mannered Lavatories were very clean I would recommend this classic hotel any day
Übersetzen