Next Hotel Melbourne, Curio Collection by Hilton

Next Hotel Melbourne, Curio Collection by Hilton Bewertungen

Next Hotel Melbourne, Curio Collection by Hilton

Floor 3/103 Little Collins St, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000, AustraliaHoteldetails anzeigen
Next Hotel Melbourne, Curio Collection by Hilton
Next Hotel Melbourne, Curio Collection by HiltonNext Hotel Melbourne, Curio Collection by HiltonNext Hotel Melbourne, Curio Collection by Hilton
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

4.5/5
Großartig
128 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage4.7
Ausstattung4.4
Service4.4
Sauberkeit4.6
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(128)
Positive Bewertungen(123)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(50)
Freundliche Gastgeber(31)
Sauber und ordentlich(29)
Gute Lage(16)
In der Innenstadt gelegen(9)
Köstliches Frühstück(6)
Nettes Dekor(5)
Würde wieder dort absteigen(5)
Dusche problematisch in der Nutzung(4)
Negative Bewertungen(5)
Cheryl1012
Nächstes Queensize-Bett Zimmer
Aufenthalt im Mai 2024
Freunde
6 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 31. Mai 2024
Is on the cod go every where are so convenient, tram are near the hotel, and also have lots of yummy food near hotel even by walk you also can find some good food and good place to walk around.
Übersetzen
Timkklo
Nächstes Kingsize Bett Zimmer
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Pärchen
12 Bewertung
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am 5. Mai 2024
The bed is very comfortable that made me sleep very well, and located at CBD location is good starting point for our every planned travel in view of transportation.
Übersetzen
leslielli
Executive-Club-Suite (2 Schlafzimmer) (Kingsize-Bett)
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Familie
9 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 16. Apr. 2024
Next Hotel Melbourne is the perfect choice for a family trip. The modern and spacious rooms comfortably accommodated our family of four. The central location made it easy to explore the city's attractions, and the friendly staff went above and beyond to ensure a memorable stay. Highly recommended!
Übersetzen
Liangweilie
Nächstes Queensize-Bett Zimmer
Aufenthalt im März 2024
Business
3 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 15. März 2024
The hotel is centrally located. You can access to Chinatown and Melbourne Central Station within 10 minutes. The room was cozy and had everything I needed. However, the view was not that good. My window faced right between two buildings. And basically it had no view at all. The other thing was the luggage storage. If you plan to store your luggage after checking out, make sure you collect your luggage back on the ground floor instead of the lobby (2/F) where you dropped your luggage.
Übersetzen
Adrian
Nächstes Queensize Bett Barrierefreies Zimmer
Aufenthalt im Apr. 2024
Single
4 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 28. Apr. 2024
Not the first time I have stayed here and just as good as every other time. Great location, with easy access to tram or short walks to MCG, shops and restaurants. Rooms are always clean and decor is modern with great service. Highly recommend!
Übersetzen
AnnaLog
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2023
Single
5 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 12. Okt. 2023
I enjoyed everything about staying in the hotel ! They have coffee in the room, the bathroom is big and even has Dyson ! Highly recommend to stay in Next! Thought pay attention if you don’t have Visa/ MasterCard (I only had UnionPay bank card as traveled from China) you will have to leave 300 AUD as a deposit because the UnionPay card will not work
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Aufenthalt im Sept. 2023
Familie
13 Bewertung
4.2/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 2. Okt. 2023
The hotel is situated at Little Collins Street which is literally close to a lot of cafes, restaurants & major shopping malls in CBD. I would stay there again in my next visit to Melbourne!
Übersetzen
Ieng
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Familie
7 Bewertung
3.5/5
Gepostet am 5. Sept. 2023
the location of the hotel is quite nice. the room is also spacious. but the house keeping is not so careful i lost my baby’s bath towel when they cleaned my room and couldn’t find and return back to me.
Übersetzen
F&B
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2023
Single
6 Bewertung
3.5/5
Gepostet am 12. Aug. 2023
Average hotel with some Nice staff and others were rather curt in replies. Used cheap China furniture
Übersetzen
wynniedeng
Aufenthalt im Juli 2023
Business
4 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 9. Aug. 2023
Booked this hotel for a work trip in Melbourne. Location is absolutely amazing, close to cafes, restaurants, shops and super good if you are staying around Collin St as it’s just right locate at Little Collin St. The architectural design of the hotel complex is really aesthetically pleasing! Staff is also very friendly, amenity sets are also well provided, the boutique brand of organic shampoo, shower gel and hair conditioner were very nice. I was surprised to see a Dyson hair dryer there sell well! Overall my stay at the Next Hotel was very pleasant, would definitely come back!
Übersetzen
memdma
Executive-Club-Suite (1 Schlafzimmer) (Kingsize-Bett)
Aufenthalt im Dez. 2023
Familie
6 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 29. Dez. 2023
Overall decent hotel although if you want a room with a view book somewhere else I was in a 1 bedroom suite with club access but never got to use the club access but assumed it would be good. In a easy yo get to area. Staff were great no issues. Parking was easy and cheap compared to some places overall good stay.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Juni 2023
Pärchen
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 29. Juni 2023
The hotel was new, cosy and comfortable! Location was great, walkable to lots of food places in the CBD area. Service and housekeeping was good and prompt too.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Dez. 2023
Pärchen
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 28. Dez. 2023
Great stay, everything we needed and close to city centre. Can’t fault it.
Übersetzen
gd.jung
Aufenthalt im Febr. 2023
Familie
2 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 20. Febr. 2023
I and my wife had stayed for four nights. It was the first time in melbourne. so we had some little worries about our staying though, but their sevices and warm welcoming made us good start for the melbourne tour. Clean room, Good location to tour, Good amenity, specially Staffs we had met everyday morning gave us a very good kindess and comfort. thank you all.
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Aufenthalt im März 2023
Pärchen
6 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 8. März 2023
Great location and service but sadly there was no view from the window.
Übersetzen