Imperio Residence Seafront by Perfect Host

Imperio Residence Seafront by Perfect Host Bewertungen

Imperio Residence Seafront by Perfect Host

Imperio Residence, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Taman Melaka Raya, Melaka, 75000, MalaysiaHoteldetails anzeigen
Imperio Residence Seafront by Perfect Host
Imperio Residence Seafront by Perfect HostImperio Residence Seafront by Perfect HostImperio Residence Seafront by Perfect Host
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

3.5/5
102 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage3.9
Ausstattung3.4
Service3.4
Sauberkeit3.4
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(102)
Positive Bewertungen(75)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(25)
Großartiger Aufenthalt!(17)
Parken ist problematisch(8)
Großartiger Ausblick(6)
Negative Bewertungen(27)
Anonymer Benutzer
Studio-Apartment, Meerblick
Aufenthalt im Jun 2024
Familie
8 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am Jul 4, 2024
The place is so good. I chose the sea view and the view was superb. But the host is not really helpful. But the unit is so nice.
Übersetzen
Carl
Studio, Poolblick (2 Betten)
Aufenthalt im Jun 2024
Familie
1 Bewertung
2.0/5
Gepostet am Jun 10, 2024
Lets be honest. I pay for RM90 all in for 2 single bed at very good price located nearby Mahkota Parade Melaka. I hv few concerns.. Some, u can close one eye because of the price. Some was really unacceptable. 1. Rubbish They didnt throw the rubbish underneath the sink. To me its a no no. Cos obviouly they didnt check everything. The apartment was smelly when we check in. 2. No wifi - they ask to change room, but after unpack all our staff?? 3. TV is not working 4. Torn - towel given 5. The shoplot is empty, the apartment ooks like abondan project 6. Parking is RM6 per entry, regardless how many times u go out. U hv to pay 7. The simming pool was dark color With very strong chlorine smell 8. Toilet not that clean. If you are looking a place just to sleep w/out burning or making a hole in ur pocket. This might be the place. Or else.. u be the judge
Übersetzen
Ellynda
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im May 2024
Familie
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am May 28, 2024
Overalls 1 night with Imperio saya bagi 5⭐. Actually, beranda opposite pool.Mudah saya monitor anak anak.Service good, semua kemudahan Dlm keadaan baik.Rancang time anda sebb parking rm6.Satu jer tak best, siaran TV OUT.Nasib wifi good.maaf pic tidak kena mengena
Übersetzen
Bee
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im May 2024
Familie
10 Bewertung
1.7/5
Gepostet am May 6, 2024
Not a hotel, a service apartment which did not provide daily mineral water bottles. Stayed for 3 nights (4 days), when I requested for new towels, they didn’t provide saying that it is a service apartment and they will only replace the sheets and towels after 7 days. I think this is unfair, if I knew I should have booked separately the 3 days so I get new sheets and towels for 3 days. On the second day, no new drinkable water bottles were provided. No clear signage on where to go to check in, we went 3 rounds in the building (paid RM6 twice) each entry on the gantry. Needed to ask 3 different people before we are directed to the Perfect Host office. I suggest to put up large signages since this ‘service apartment’ is in an underdeveloped, abandoned, and empty shopping mall. Bathroom area drain is clogged- it floods through the toilet, needed to report on the second day to get fixed. The sink is also clogged— drains very slow. I reported on the second day, but it was NOT fixed. I used the washing machine, I almost slipped because ir flooded the kitchen area— most likely the drain overflowed/backflow. Cleanliness- poor. The sheets and pillows/pillowcases all didn’t smell fresh. With water stain marks on the walls near the toilet. No cable when we checked in, their reason was it is raining. But take note, it rained on day 1 and day 3 when we were there. It wasn’t every day. So I think just made an excuse. This has a good view, and complete amenities: kitchenette, washer, and refrigerator. But other than that, the whole experience wasn’t great. I will not go back here.
Übersetzen
cikpuannurr
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im Apr 2024
Business
26 Bewertung
4.2/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am Apr 25, 2024
Checkin mudah di kaunter dlm bangunan,parking pay rm6/entry,ada market di bawah block B,deposit rm100,bilik okay sejuk iron dryer ok function,channel tv lari² sikit cuma alas kaki depan toilet basah & bau masam bila masuk bilik.
Übersetzen
Freddy S
Studio-Apartment, Meerblick (2 Betten)
Aufenthalt im Mar 2024
Business
9 Bewertung
3.7/5
Gepostet am Mar 26, 2024
Overall home stay are ok. room not too big. room no mineral water or water dispenser provided. but got bathtub and i get a seaview room.
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Studio-Apartment, Stadtblick
Aufenthalt im Mar 2024
Business
1 Bewertung
2.2/5
Gepostet am Mar 2, 2024
Only able to access to level 16 using 1 elevator out of 6 elevators. The rest failed to scan/detect access card however easy to find car park. Cleanliness totally sucks. Sticky floor and a lot of Drain Flies in the bathroom and bedroom as attached on the picture. Dusty cutleries and plates. Bedding & towels are clean. I definitely will not stay at this hotel anymore
Übersetzen
ADAM
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im Jun 2024
Business
1 Bewertung
2.5/5
Gepostet am Jun 29, 2024
Difficult parking.
Übersetzen
evangelicious
Studio, Stadtblick (2 Betten)
Aufenthalt im Jan 2024
Single
13 Bewertung
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am Feb 27, 2024
Imperio It is a perfect place, uniquely designed to enjoy the gym in a unique area and the swimming pool on both sides with exceptional sunset views. The room is very relaxing and relaxing. The only thing I'm not satisfied with is that the potion in the swimming pool is too strong and my hair is broken a lot.
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Studio, Poolblick (2 Betten)
Aufenthalt im Jul 2024
Familie
5 Bewertung
1.0/5
Gepostet am Jul 7, 2024
All worst! No wifi! No channel Tv, malfunction! CREEPY! When we complaint no wifi, cs PERFECT HOST only silent in whatsapp. No reply after 2,3 times messages! Please avoid this host at all cost. Unit creepy like hell. Abandoned mall on the ground floor. I check in for 3d2n, but not even 3 hour i proceed for check out! Ask a refund for 1 night because all the issues i’ve faced, but dont get nothing. PLEASE AVOID IN CASE YOU INTEND TO BOOK FROM THIS HOST! DISASTER!
Übersetzen
bryan1010
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im Jul 2024
Business
4 Bewertung
2.5/5
Gepostet am Jul 7, 2024
The room wifi cannot work, water heater for shower not working as well, no amenities was provided, complaint to customer service but not responding. No complimentary parking was provided, guests need to pay the parking at RM6 per entry. The soundproof in room very poor.
Übersetzen
Abu Thariq
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im Jan 2024
Pärchen
8 Bewertung
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am Jan 3, 2024
This hotel offers excellent service with friendly staff. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and equipped with modern amenities. The breakfast provides a variety of delicious options. The pool and health facilities are enjoyable extras. Its strategic location allows easy access to attractions. Overall, a satisfying stay experience.
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im Dec 2023
Pärchen
1 Bewertung
1.0/5
Gepostet am Jan 6, 2024
Terrible experience over here, bad cleanliness, floor is sticky, wall is full of spiderweb, even thi bedsheet have a lot of stain and smell. Not recommended to others as Trip.com should always monitor the owner and monitor the quality. Also the timing for check out is earlier than others 11pm instead of 12/1Pm Somemore need to pay rm100 deposit for this uncomfortable room. Name is called seaview, but definitely no view. Wish to have refund for this bad experience.
Übersetzen
SHAMINI
Studio-Apartment, mit Ausblick (Pool)
Aufenthalt im Jun 2024
Pärchen
2 Bewertung
2.5/5
Gepostet am Jun 29, 2024
1. Parking is not free 2. Bathroom shower area tiles full of moles & flies (small flies) 3.. Water drainage flow is very slow..if take long shower water will over flow. 4. Water heater not functioning/ no how water supply for shower. 5.AC not cold and vibrating (noisy) 6. Fan is not spinning well. Very slow, even selected speed level 4
Übersetzen
Yao8882
Studio, Stadtblick (2 Betten)
Aufenthalt im Jun 2024
Business
56 Bewertung
1.2/5
Gepostet am Jun 28, 2024
Very poor maintenance, aircond is not cool at all, bathroom drainage blocked, floor is dirty and wall of the room also dirt. Not recommend to stay
Übersetzen