Temple Da Nang Resort

Temple Da Nang Resort Bewertungen

Temple Da Nang Resort

11 Võ Nguyên Giáp, Phước Mỹ, Quan Son Tra, Da Nang, VietnamHoteldetails anzeigen
Temple Da Nang Resort
Temple Da Nang ResortTemple Da Nang ResortTemple Da Nang Resort
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

3.6/5
21 Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage3.8
Ausstattung3.4
Service3.5
Sauberkeit3.5
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(21)
Positive Bewertungen(12)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(7)
Negative Bewertungen(6)
Noraaaaaaa
Superior-Doppelzimmer, Gartenblick
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2024
Pärchen
13 Bewertungen
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am 18. Nov. 2024
In Anbetracht der Lage und Ausstattung war es ein schöner Aufenthalt. Der Pool und der Bereich zum Sonnenbaden waren schön. Die Klimaanlage in einigen Zimmern funktionierte nicht richtig und wir mussten das Zimmer wechseln.
OriginaltextÜbersetzt von Google
Antwort der Unterkunft: Dear Noraaaaaaaa,Thank you for choosing Temple Beach Resort Da Nang as a destination for your trip!We are so grateful to have chance to serve such a nice guest like you.We are happy that you are satified with us, those the AC did not work properly.Once again, we highly appriciate your nice feedback and always hope to see you againTemple Beach Resort.
Gastnutzer
Deluxe Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Gartenblick
Aufenthalt im Sept. 2024
Single
4 Bewertungen
3.0/5
Gepostet am 11. Okt. 2024
Definitiv kein 4-Sterne-Resort. Das war es wahrscheinlich schon vor Jahren. Der Ort ist mittlerweile heruntergekommen und das Personal interessiert sich überhaupt nicht für einen. Das Zimmer hatte eine Badewanne, aber keine Toilettenartikel (außer Seife und Shampoo in einem Spender). Es gibt auch einen leeren Kühlschrank. Der Blick auf den Garten ist nicht ästhetisch.
OriginaltextÜbersetzt von Google
방랑 여행자
Deluxe Dreibettzimmer mit Gartenblick
Aufenthalt im Juni 2022
Familie
6 Bewertungen
3.2/5
Gepostet am 22. Juli 2022
Die Lage ist fast die beste. Dies ist mein zweiter Besuch, und ich kann My Khe Beach bequem genießen und die Aussicht vom Resort ist die beste. Allerdings ist der Zustand des Zimmers in die Jahre gekommen, sodass viele der Außenstühle kaputt sind und der Fön ist im schlechtesten Zustand. Es ist jedoch sehr praktisch, die umliegende Lage, verschiedene Speisen und das Schwimmen zu genießen, ohne sich um die Unterkunft kümmern zu müssen. Das Personal ist freundlich und das Frühstück lohnt sich auch.
OriginaltextÜbersetzt von Google
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im März 2022
Familie
1 Bewertungen
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am 12. Apr. 2022
Tolle Lage, tadellose Räumlichkeiten. Nur die Möbel sind etwas alt
OriginaltextÜbersetzt von Google
Gastnutzer
Standardzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Febr. 2025
Single
11 Bewertungen
3.5/5
Gepostet am 24. März 2025
Average place with a great pool breakfast was ok the room was upgraded as I stayed a certain number of nights. Great staff but wouldn’t stay again .
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Standardzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Aufenthalt im Febr. 2025
Pärchen
1 Bewertungen
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 15. März 2025
すごく素敵なロケーションでした! ビーチが目の前にあって、プールからも海が見えます! お部屋も清潔感があり、すごくコスパの良いホテルです。 アメニティと、朝食のバリエーションは少し少ないですが、このお値段なら大満足のホテルでした。
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Deluxe-Zimmer, Meerblick (Doppelbett)
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2024
Pärchen
2 Bewertungen
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 28. Nov. 2024
地理位置好 熱水熱 冷氣凍 服務態度好,設施簡陋,但性價比高
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Superior-Zimmer, Gartenblick (2 Betten)
Aufenthalt im Nov. 2024
Pärchen
4 Bewertungen
2.7/5
Gepostet am 2. Jan. 2025
호텔이 비치와 가까워 바닷가 및 수영장 이용을 위한 호텔 인듯 합니다 하지만 호텔이 오래 되어 숙소에서 곰팡이 냄새가 납니다 비치클럽도 운영 하는 곳입니다 바닷가 도보 1분 이내 입니다 호텔과 바로 연결 되는 곳입니다 이거 이외는 기대 하지 마세요
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Deluxe Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Gartenblick
Aufenthalt im Juni 2022
Familie
1 Bewertungen
2.0/5
Gepostet am 31. Juli 2022
두번 다신 안감 최악
Übersetzen
chuckyJellie
Aufenthalt im März 2023
Pärchen
1.0/5
Gepostet am 12. Apr. 2023
We had been staying at Seasnail Homestay in An Bang and it was time to leave there and head to our booked room at the Temple DaNang Resort. We arrived by car, there was complete darkness in the i'd call it restaurant area. Fish tanks not working and bus tourists sitting around while staff had no idea of what to do. We stood there trying to get someone's attention to find out where reception was so we could book in,only to be told that the receptionist wouldn't be in as their day off. We asked to speak to the Manager only to be told the Manager wouldn't be in. Not good enough, we requested that they call the Manager and have them come and sort out this nightmare as the staff just stood around giggling. Finally after 1 hour the Manager and the power turned up. We asked to see the room we had booked. 4 staff took our luggage with the Manager and us following. The pool area was run down, nothing like the website photo's. Finally got to the room they wanted to give us. No garden view, no balcony. Four walls with no opening windows. We rejected the room and asked the Manager and staff to take our luggage back to the restaurant area and ring a taxi to take us back to An Bang. We headed back to An Bang totally annoyed at this awful experience. The resort is nothing like the photo's . So beware when booking anything in Da Nang. There are deserted building sites all along the coast road heading to An Bang. All miles from no where . Taxi took us back to Seasnails homestay however the room we had before was taken. The photo's for this homestay on their website are for a property across the road. So be careful if booking. We walked around the corner from Seasnails to La Belle An Bang, a gorgeous little homestay, which was half the price, had a pool, breakfast and they did our laundry for free and stayed there for 3 nights before we flew to Thailand. Vietnam to me in some places just isn't ready for tourists. IMHO.
Übersetzen
Antwort der Unterkunft: Dear Jellie, Thank you very much for bringing matter to out attention, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had entered when you heading to Da Nang. Your feedback is deeply concerning, and we regret to hear about that. The issues you raised we taken immediate action to address them with our management and staff. Please rest assured that we conducted a thorough investigation into the issues you mentioned to prevent such occurrences in the future. We value your feedback, as it helps us improve our services and facilities to better serve our guests.We appreciate your patience and understanding, and hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, Resort Management Team,
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Juni 2022
Anderes
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 19. Juli 2022
Family trip, me, my wife and two kids, 2 and 5 years old. We enjoyed the beautiful location, laid-back ambiance, and friendly staff. They were renovating a big part of the resort when we were there, which didn't bother us at all (apart from a little dust coming in under our hotel door), and it would be nice to see the final result. Spacious and airy rooms, I would book a beachfront room if I was to go there again. The staff was very helpful in everything from us asking for extra towels to booking taxis for us. Breakfast was good and right by the beach, they made very nice omelets upon request. Two swimming pools where one was ideal for our little kids. Very fair cost for what you get. One of the few hotels in this location that actually is on the beach. Most other hotels are across the beach road. I can recommend this hotel.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Okt. 2024
Anderes
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 12. Nov. 2024
CHUYẾN ĐI BẤT NGỜ THÚ VỊ Đang ở nhà với bao mệt mỏi chán chường, đứa bạn thân đến nhà và rủ đi chơi. Đà Nẵng- cái nơi mà nó chưa bao giờ nghỉ đến trong lúc này. Vèo một cái, đứa bạn đã đặt vé máy bay và booking luôn resort để tận hưởng. Mới thoạt vào, nhìn bề ngoài khiến tôi hụt hẫng. Resort mà cổng vào nhỏ tí à, không gì nổi bật hết. Tuy nhiên mới vào đến nhà hàng, tôi đã được lễ tân đón tiếp rất nhiệt tình, phần nào giúp tôi thư thái. Xong thủ tục đâu thấy, tôi với nhỏ kia về phòng nghỉ. Nằm từ phòng, tôi có thể nhìn thẳng ra biển, một view cực đẹp. Điều mà tôi chưa thấy ở trước đây. Nhân viên ở đây luôn vui vẻ, nhiệt tình vẻ, đáp ứng các nhu cầu thực tế của khách mà không than vãn. Buổi sáng, tỉnh dậy mà được nhìn cảnh như thế này thì còn gì bằng nữa.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2024
Anderes
1.0/5
Gepostet am 13. Sept. 2024
Je vous déconseille vivement ce ressort ! Je suis allée avec mon copain et sa famille, et dès notre arrivée, nous avons été laissés dans le hall sans accueil sans climatisation. Le cauchemar a commencé dès que nous avons mis les pieds dans nos chambres. Des taches marron étaient visibles partout sur les murs, les rideaux, les draps. Il faisait chaud dans la chambre et beaucoup d’humidité. Des insectes se baladent, fourmis, moustiques, et des petites mouches. Et lorsque nous avons inspecté le lit, nous avons découvert des taches noires, possiblement des punaises de lit ! Aucun remboursement ne nous a été offert. Au bout de 10 minutes, nous avons quitté les lieux pour nous rendre à l’hôtel juste en face qui était magnifique pour le même prix. Un conseil ? Fuyez ce lieu sans hésiter !
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2024
Familie
1.0/5
Gepostet am 13. Sept. 2024
Déception totale, chambre sale et mal entretenue, climatisation qui souffle de l'air chaud. Lit et matelas dans un état médiocre, trace noire de punaise de lit possible. Des insectes qui volent partout. J'ai perdu beaucoup d'argent, car je ne suis pas resté et je n'ai eu droit à aucun remboursement. Le personnel est de mauvaise foi. Pour éviter des soucis, allez ailleurs!
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im Aug. 2024
Anderes
1.0/5
Gepostet am 13. Sept. 2024
Très mauvaise expérience avec ma famille dans cet établissement. En arrivant, nous avons découvert des chambres très mal entretenues, sales et vétustes. Climatisation anecdotique, insectes, traces sur les murs et les rideaux, humidité, ménage mal fait. Nous sommes allés ailleurs sans remboursement possible, le personnel est de mauvaise foi, évitez de gâcher votre argent inutilement.
Übersetzen