InterContinental Hotels Abu Dhabi

InterContinental Hotels Abu Dhabi Bewertungen

InterContinental Hotels Abu Dhabi

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud St, Al Bateen, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi Emirate, United Arab EmiratesHoteldetails anzeigen
InterContinental Hotels Abu Dhabi
InterContinental Hotels Abu DhabiInterContinental Hotels Abu DhabiInterContinental Hotels Abu Dhabi
Verfügbare Zimmer für deine Reisedaten suchen
Preisgarantie
1 Nacht

Gästebewertungen

4.2/5
Sehr gut
107 Bewertung
Verifizierte Bewertungen
Lage4.2
Ausstattung4.1
Service4.2
Sauberkeit4.3
Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
Alle Bewertungen(107)
Positive Bewertungen(18)
Bewertungen mit Fotos/Video(9)
Großartiger Aufenthalt!(9)
Freundliche Gastgeber(5)
Negative Bewertungen(2)
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im 2022年12月
Freunde
3 Bewertung
3.2/5
Gepostet am 2022年12月31日
Wie unten angegeben wollten uns vor Ort abziehen
Gastnutzer
Klassisches Zimmer, Gartenblick (2 Betten) (Nichtraucher)
Aufenthalt im 2023年10月
Business
3 Bewertung
4.5/5
Großartig
Gepostet am 2023年12月31日
Good location and good view
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Klassisches Zimmer, Gartenblick (2 Betten) (Nichtraucher)
Aufenthalt im 2023年12月
Familie
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 2023年12月15日
Our stay was absolutely brilliant. The service was excellent, the food was excellent quality and the stay was very comfortable.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Klassisches Zimmer, Gartenblick (Kingsize-Bett) (Raucher)
Aufenthalt im 2023年11月
Pärchen
1 Bewertung
2.0/5
Gepostet am 2023年11月22日
Horrible experience!! It was so bad that I checked out immediately upon checking in. I was checked into room 1400. The sofa handle had some white powder uncleaned. When I informed the bell boy who was sending in our luggages, he called the housekeeping supervisor. The supervisor came shortly afterwards and merely used a cloth to dust the white powder onto the floor carpet. The room lights were also flickering non-stop. Everything was just disastrous. The photos online were also so different from the actual room condition. Photos attached.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Klassisches Zimmer, Gartenblick (Kingsize-Bett)
Aufenthalt im 2024年4月
Business
2 Bewertung
3.5/5
Gepostet am 2024年5月29日
Average, just average. Dated property.
Übersetzen
Explorify
Klassisches Zimmer, Meerblick (Kingsize-Bett)
Aufenthalt im 2024年4月
Familie
16 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 2024年4月22日
Great Location & lot of activities
Übersetzen
Lukasz Musial
Klassisches Zimmer, Gartenblick (Kingsize-Bett) (Raucher)
Aufenthalt im 2022年11月
Pärchen
14 Bewertung
4.0/5
Sehr gut
Gepostet am 2023年1月3日
Not bad but definitely you can find much affordable options around the corner
Übersetzen
Ton Modiot
Classic Zimmer
Aufenthalt im 2022年8月
Business
16 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 2022年8月20日
Good place and luxury view, nice staff, clear sky but my period is very hot, inside is good and fitness and other facility is also good
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Deluxe Zimmer
Aufenthalt im 2022年6月
Familie
7 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 2022年7月2日
We had a great time here. Multiple pools, private beach and a nice Belgian beer cafe with spacious outdoor seating. The breakfast was fantastic as well. Special thanks to Dilun serving at the outdoor bar. Great chat and customer service.
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Aufenthalt im 2022年8月
Business
56 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 2022年8月14日
Perfect hotel
Übersetzen
Pengzhupenjilinzhudaimi
Klassisches Zimmer, Meerblick (2 Betten) (Nichtraucher)
Aufenthalt im 2024年2月
Familie
4 Bewertung
3.5/5
Gepostet am 2024年2月20日
這家老洲際完全沒有奢華、高級可言[捂臉]…但員工服務不錯,泳池設施不錯,主打一個高性價比,Half board套餐物超所值,位置也還OK,睜眼閉眼都能看到阿提哈德大樓…對裝修、環境等要求不高的可以閉眼入,哈哈
Übersetzen
Gastnutzer
Klassisches Zimmer, Gartenblick (Kingsize-Bett) (Raucher)
Aufenthalt im 2024年4月
Business
55 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 2024年4月23日
房間很大,環境非常不錯,離展館很近,不行5分鐘就能到達,非常方便。周邊也有不錯的餐廳,出行都較為方便,很不錯。
Übersetzen
Xiaoxiaoyuxiayuxiaoxiao
Klassisches Zimmer, Gartenblick (2 Betten) (Nichtraucher)
Aufenthalt im 2023年9月
Freunde
5 Bewertung
1.5/5
Gepostet am 2023年10月4日
到達酒店當地時間晚上8點半辦理入住並買了酒店三樓的自助餐,行李員先送我們去房間,發現房間沒有打掃乾淨,垃圾桶裏有垃圾,拖鞋衹有一雙還是上一個客人用過的(因為一衹在外面,一衹在鞋套裏),浴巾一條在淋浴房把手上(還有點濕),另一條在毛巾架上,毛巾衹有一條,到前台提出問題,前台給換套房衹有一個床,我們訂的是雙床房,再次給前台提出意見,前台給房間內加個一個加床,軟軟的不習慣睡,再次要求給我們雙床房,來來回回跑前台跑了三次還是沒有解決問題,最後還是給了又小又沒有行李架的小房間,從room930搬到932再搬到1210,比我預訂的房間要小,折騰的筋疲力盡,搞到晚上九點多,買了他們三樓的自助晚餐,每人100元ADM的自助餐,等進入餐廳食物已經很少了,好幾個餐爐裏面已經見底了,衹有蔬菜沙拉還有,麪包和小塊的蛋糕還有,二個湯鍋也空的,羊肉也衹剩骨頭了,基本根本沒有什麼東西可以吃,作為洲際一個全世界有名的品牌酒店,這樣的服務理念和質量管理讓入住的客人有這樣的體驗是一種very very不好的感覺!體驗了一下淋浴房[捂臉]落水不暢,洗了15分鐘澡二個腳完全泡在水裡[大哭],二個花灑噴頭是擺設完全不能調劑!因為房間問題可能使得晚餐晚了,所以很多品種都沒有了!晚飯都沒有吃飽,餓着肚子睡覺💤 衞生:差 服務:差 設施:差(淋浴房花灑噴頭調節按鈕🔘是擺設不能用)
Übersetzen
Chin Siew
Deluxe Zimmer
Aufenthalt im 2022年9月
Business
1 Bewertung
5.0/5
Hervorragend
Gepostet am 2022年9月8日
如自己的家,非常好. 非常亲切.一个人也不会悶。再也只选这一间洒店,没有其他了.下机後酒店可以派人到机场接.
Übersetzen
Anonymer Benutzer
Deluxe Zimmer
Aufenthalt im 2022年5月
Single
58 Bewertung
4.7/5
Wunderbar
Gepostet am 2022年7月1日
前台服務特別好,賓至如歸那種。酒店氣派,住的很舒適,環境很好,早餐也很完美,妥妥的五星級老牌酒店!強烈推薦
Übersetzen